Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Diana Wynne Jones was a British writer, principally of fantasy novels for children and adults, as well as a small amount of non-fiction. Some of her better-known works include the Chrestomanci series and the novels Howl's Moving Castle and Dark Lord of Derkholm.


Non fiction

The Skiver's Guide (1984)

The Tough Guide to Fantasyland (1996)

Reflections (2012)


Cart and Cwidder (1975)

Drowned Ammet (1977)

The Spellcoats (1979)

The Crown of Dalemark (1993)


Charmed Life (1977)

The Magicians of Caprona (1980)

Witch Week (1982)

The Lives of Christopher Chant (1988)

Conrad's Fate (2005)

The Pinhoe Egg (2006)

Mixed Magics (2000)

Howl's Castle

Howl's Moving Castle (1986)

Castle in the Air (1990)

House of Many Ways (2008)


Deep Secret (1997)

The Merlin Conspiracy (2003)


Dark Lord of Derkholm (1998)

Year of the Griffin (2000)


Changeover (1970)

Wilkins' Tooth (1973) aka Witch's Business

The Ogre Downstairs (1974)

The Eight Days of Luke (1975)

Dogsbody (1975)

Four Grannies (1980)

The Time of the Ghost (1981)

The Homeward Bounders (1981)

Archer's Goon (1984)

Fire and Hemlock (1984)

A Tale of Time City (1987)

Chair Person (1989)

Wild Robert (1989)

Aunt Maria (1991) aka Black Maria

A Sudden Wild Magic (1992)

Hexwood (1993)

Everard's Ride (1995)

Puss in Boots (1999)

Stealer of Souls (2000)

Enna Hittims (2006)

The Game (2007)

Enchanted Glass (2009)

Earwig And The Witch (2011)

The Islands of Chaldea (2014) (with Ursula Jones)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us