Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Born and raised in London, David Wingrove gave up a career in banking to return to studying, graduating with First Class Honours in English and American literature. It was whilst working on his subsequent doctorate that he set about the daunting task of researching and creating the epic twenty volume Chung Kuo series. Wingrove is also author of the Myst trilogy and produced several works of criticism and, with Brian Aldiss, is co-author of the highly-acclaimed Trillion-Year Spree: The History Of Science Fiction winner of the prestigious Hugo and Locus awards. He lives with his family in north London.



The Book of Atrus (1995) (with Rand Miller) Download

The Book of Ti'ana (1996) (with Rand Miller)

The Book of D'ni (1997) (with Rand Miller)

Chung Kuo

The Middle Kingdom (1989)

The Broken Wheel (1990)

The White Mountain (1991)

The Stone Within (1992)

Beneath the Tree of Heaven (1993)

White Moon, Red Dragon (1994)

Days of Bitter Strength (1995)

The Marriage of the Living Dark (1996)

Monsters of the Deep (2014)

Chung Kuo recasting

The Rise of China (2013)

Son of Heaven (2011)

Daylight on Iron Mountain (2011)

The Middle Kingdom (recasting) (2012)

Ice and Fire (2012)

Art of War (2013)

An Inch of Ashes (2013)

Roads to Moscow

The Empire of Time (2014)

The Language Of The Blood (2013)

The Master of Time (2013)

Non fiction

Immortals of Science Fiction (1981)

Apertures (1984) (with Brian Griffin)

The Science Fiction Source Book (1984)

Science Fiction Film Source Book (1985)

Trillion Year Spree: The History of Science Fiction (1986) (with Brian Aldiss)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us