Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       David Brin is the acclaimed Hugo and Nebula award-winning author of ten novels and two collections of short stories.His best known work, the UPLIFT series, was described in THE ENCYCLOPEDIA OF SCIENCE FICTION " as compulsive reading as anything in the genre". He has a doctorate in astrophysics, has been a consultant to NASA and a graduate-level physics professor, and lives in California.



Sundiver (1980)

Startide Rising (1983)

The Uplift War (1987)

Brightness Reef (1995) Download

Infinity's Shore (1996) Download

Heaven's Reach (1998) Download

Gorilla, My Dreams (2011)


Kil'n People (2002)

Kil'n Time (2006)

Colony High

Sky Horizon (2007)


The Practice Effect (1984)

The Postman (1985)

The Heart of the Comet (1986) (with Gregory Benford)

Earth (1990)

Glory Season (1993)

Existence (2012)


Piecework (1992)

The Crystal Spheres (2011)

The Loom of Thessaly (2011)

Stones of Significance (2011)

Tank Farm Dynamo (2011)

Thor Meets Captain America (2011)

Reality Check (2012)

The Giving Plague (2012)

Short Stories

Dr Pak's Preschool (1989)

Free the Mississippi? (2005)

Doing a Slow Turn (2006)

Singularities and Nightmares: The Range of Our Futures (2006)

Non fiction

The Transparent Society (1987)

Extraterrestrial Civilization (1989) (with Thomas B H Kuiper)

Contacting Aliens: An Illustrated Guide to David Brin's Uplift Universe (2002) (with Kevin Lenagh)

King Kong Is Back!: An Unauthorized Look at One Humongous Ape! (2005)

Through Stranger Eyes (2008)

The Dark Side: Star Wars, Mythology and Ingratitude (2010)

George Orwell and the Self-Fulfilling Prophecy: Why 1984 Didn't Happen (2010)

The Lord of the Rings: J.R.R. Tolkien vs the Modern Age (2010)

The Matrix: Tomorrow May Be Different (2010)

Disputation Arenas (2011)


Digital Fortress (1998) Download

Deception Point (2001) Download

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us