Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Alastair Reynolds was born in Barry, South Wales, in 1966. He studied at Newcastle and St Andrews Universities and has a Ph.D. in astronomy. Since 1991 he has lived in the Netherlands, near Leiden, where he works as an astrophysicist for the European Space Agency.


Revelation Space

Revelation Space (2000)

Chasm City (2001)

Redemption Ark (2002)

Absolution Gap (2003)

Diamond Dogs, Turquoise Days (2003)

The Prefect (2007)

Diamond Dogs (2001) Download

Galactic North (2006)

Poseidon's Children

Blue Remembered Earth (2012)

On the Steel Breeze (2013)

Medusa Chronicles (with Stephen Baxter)

The Medusa Chronicles (2016)


Century Rain (2004)

Pushing Ice (2005)

House of Suns (2008)

Terminal World (2010)


Beyond the Aquila Rift (2008)

The Six Directions of Space (2008)

Zima Blue (2009)

Troika (2011)

Sleepover (2012)

Thousandth Night (2013)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us