Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Clifford D. Simak worked as a newspaperman for most of his life and only became a full time writer of sf after his retirement. His first published story appeared in Wonder Stories in 1931. He received the Grand Master Nebula Award in 1976.



Cosmic Engineers (1950) Download

Empire (1951)

Time and Again (1951) aka First He Died

Ring Around the Sun (1952)

Time Is the Simplest Thing (1961) aka The Fisherman

Trouble with Tycho (1961)

They Walked Like Men (1962)

Way Station (1963) aka Here Gather the Stars Download

All Flesh Is Grass (1965) (1995) Download

The Werewolf Principle (1967) Download

Why Call Them Back from Heaven? (1967)

The Goblin Reservation (1968)

So Bright the Vision (1968) Download

Out of Their Minds (1969)

Prehistoric Man (1971)

Destiny Doll (1972) Download

A Choice of Gods (1972)

Cemetery World (1973)

Our Children's Children (1974) Download

The Enchanted Pilgrimage (1975)

Shakespeare's Planet (1976) Download

A Heritage of Stars (1977)

Mastodonia (1978) aka Catface

The Fellowship of the Talisman (1978) Download

The Visitors (1980)

Project Pope (1981) Download

Special Deliverance (1982)

Where the Evil Dwells (1982)

Highway of Eternity (1986)


Hellhounds of the Cosmos (2009)

Spacebred Generations (2009)

Non fiction

The March of Science (1969)


The Creator (1946)

City (1952)

Strangers in the Universe (1956)

The Worlds of Clifford Simak (1960)

Aliens for Neighbours (1961)

Other Worlds of Clifford Simak (1962)

All the Traps of Earth: And Other Stories (1963)

Night of the Puudly (1964)

Worlds Without End (1964)

Best Science Fiction Stories of Clifford D. Simak (1967)

Trilogy of the Future (1972)

Threads of Time: Three Original Novellas of Science Fiction (1974) (with Gregory Benford and Norman Spinrad)

Skirmish (1977)

Marathon Photograph: And Other Stories (1986)

Brothers: And Other Stories (1987)

Off-Planet (1988)

The Autumn Land: And Other Stories (1990)

The Immigrant: And Other Stories (1991)

The Creator and Other Stories (1993)

Over the River and Through the Woods (1996) Download

The Civilisation Game: And Other Stories (1997)

Startling Stories - Summer 2010 (2010) (with K G McAbee, Gerald W Page and Manly Wade Wellman)

Hellhounds of the Cosmos and Other Tales from the Fourth Dimension (2011)

Science Fiction Gems, Vol. Three: C. M. Kornbluth and others (2012) (with Manly Banister, Algis Budrys, C M Kornbluth, Milton Lesser, Sam Merwin Jr, Stanley Mullen, Kris Neville, Peter Phillips and William Tenn)

More Fantastic Stories (2013) (with Frank Herbert, Carl Jacobi, R A Lafferty, Andre Norton, Edgar Pangborn and Stanley G Weinbaum)

The Time Travel Megapack (2013) (with John Gregory Betancourt, Reginald Bretnor, Damien Broderick, C J Henderson, Edward M Lerner, Richard A Lupoff, William F Nolan, James H Schmitz and Darrell Schweitzer)

Short stories

...And the Truth Shall Make You Free The Answers Hermit of Mars (1939)

Madness from Mars (1939) Download

Sunspot Purge (1940) Download

Masquerade (1941)

The Street That Wasn't There (1941) (with Carl Jacobi)

Hunch (1943)

City [short story] (1944)

Desertion (1944)

Huddling Place (1944)

Mr Meek Plays Polo (1944)

Eternity Lost (1949)

Limiting Factor (1949)

Skirmish [short story] (1950)

Good Night, Mr James (1951) Download

You'll Never Go Home Again (1951)

Worrywart (1953)

The Fence (1954)

How-2 (1954)

Neighbor (1954)

Green Thumb (1956)

Galactic Chest (1956) Download

Drop Dead (1956) Download

Leg Forst (1958) Download

The Sitters (1958) Download

The Big Front Yard (1958)

The Civilisation Game [short story] (1958)

A Death In the House (1959) Download

No Life of Their Own (1959)

Installment Plan (1959) Download

Final Gentleman (1960) Download

All the Traps of Earth (1960) Download

Condition of Employment (1960) Download

The Golden Bugs (1960) Download

Horrible Example (1961)

Shotgun Cure (1961) Download

Over the River and Through the Woods [short story] (1965)

Over the River and Through the Trees (1965)

Small Deer (1965) Download

Buckets of Diamonds (1969)

The Thing in the Stone (1970) Download

The Autumn Land [short story] (1971) Download

Construction Shack (1973)

Epilog (1973)

The Ghost of a Model T (1975)

Auk House (1977) Download

Grotto of the Dancing Deer (1980)

The Whistling Well (1980)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us