Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Dr. Ben Bova's has written more than 120 futuristic novels and nonfiction books, and has been involved in science and high technology since the very beginnings of the space age. President Emeritus of the National Space Society and a past president of Science Fiction Writers of America, Dr. Bova received the Lifetime Achievement Award of the Arthur C. Clarke Foundation in 2005, "for fueling mankind's imagination regarding the wonders of outer space." His 2006 novel TITAN received the John W. Campbell Memorial Award for best novel of the year. In 2008 he won the Robert A. Heinlein Award "for his outstanding body of work in the field of literature."

Bova was born in Philadelphia and worked as a newspaper reporter for several years before joining Project Vanguard. His articles, opinion pieces and reviews have appeared in Scientific American, Nature, The New York Times, The Wall Street Journal, and many other newspapers and magazines.

A member of the Arizona Astronomy Board, Dr. Bova was earlier on the Steering Committee for the NASA/Space Transportation Association study on space tourism. He has served on panels of the Office of Technology Assessment. He is a member of the Board of Governors of the National Space Society, a charter member of the Planetary Society, and a Fellow of the British Interplanetary Society. Temple University honored him as a Distinguished Alumnus in 1981, and in 1982 made him an Alumni Fellow.



The Star Conquerors (1959)

Star Watchmen (1964)

The Dueling Machine (1969)

The Watchmen (omnibus) (1994)


Exiled from Earth (1971)

Flight of Exiles (1972)

End of Exile (1975)

The Exiles Trilogy (omnibus) (1980)


Kinsman (1979)

Millennium (1976)

The Kinsman Saga (omnibus) (1987)


Voyagers (1981)

The Alien Within (1986)

Star Brothers (1990)

The Return (2009)


Orion (1984)

Vengeance of Orion (1988)

Orion in the Dying Time (1990)

Orion and the Conqueror (1994)

Orion Among the Stars (1995)

Orion and King Arthur (2012)

Ben Bova's Grand Tour of the Universe

Mars (1992)

Empire Builders (1993)

Return to Mars (1999)

Venus (2000)

Jupiter (2000)

Saturn (2003)

Tales of the Grand Tour (2004)

Mercury (2005)

Powersat (2005)

Titan (2006)

Mars Life (2008)

Leviathans of Jupiter (2011)

Privateers (1985)

To Save the Sun (with A J Austin)

To Save the Sun (1992)

To Fear the Light (1994)

Sam Gunn

Sam Gunn, Unlimited (1992)

Sam Gunn Forever (1998)

The Sam Gunn Omnibus (omnibus) (2007)


Moonrise (1996)

Moonwar (1997)

Asteroid Wars

The Precipice (2001)

The Rock Rats (2002)

The Silent War (2004)

The Aftermath (2007)

The Asteroid Wars (omnibus) (2004)

Jake Ross

Power Play (2012)

Power Surge (2015)

Billionaire's Club

Mars, Inc. (2013)

New Earth

New Earth (2013)

Death Wave (2015)


The Weathermakers (1967)

Out of the Sun (1968)

Escape! (1970)

THX 1138 (1971)

As on a Darkling Plain (1972)

The Winds of Altair (1973)

When the Sky Burned (1973)

Gremlins, Go Home! (1974) (with Gordon R Dickson)

The Starcrossed (1975)

City of Darkness (1976)

The Multiple Man (1976)

Colony (1978)

Test of Fire (1982)

Peacekeepers (1988)

Cyberbooks (1989)

The Trikon Deception (1992) (with Bill Pogue)

Triumph (1993)

Death Dream (1994)

Brothers (1995)

The Green Trap (2006)

The Immortality Factor (2009)

Able One (2010)

The Hittite (2010)

Farside (2013)

Transhuman (2014)

Rescue Mode (2014) (with Les Johnson)

Apes and Angels (2016)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us