Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       aka Gavin Deas, S J Deas, Nathan Hawke

Stephen Deas is an engineer in the aerospace industry, working on communications and imaging technology in the defence sector. He is married with two children and lives near Writtle in Essex.


Memory of Flames

The Adamantine Palace (2009)

The King of the Crags (2010)

The Order of the Scales (2011)

A Memory of Flames Complete eBook Collection (omnibus) (2015)

Thief-Taker's Apprentice

The Thief-Taker's Apprentice (2010)

The Warlock's Shadow (2011)

The King's Assassin (2012)

The Thief-Taker's Blade (2015)

Silver Kings

The Black Mausoleum (2012)

Dragon Queen (2013)

The Splintered Gods (2014)

The Silver Kings (2015)


LoneFire (2015)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us