Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       aka Colin Andrews, Mary Elizabeth Murphy

Francis Paul Wilson is an author, born in Jersey City, New Jersey. He writes novels and short stories primarily in the science fiction and horror genres. His debut novel was Healer (1976). Wilson is also a part-time practicing family physician. He made his first sales in 1970 to Analog and continued to write science fiction throughout the seventies. In 1981 he ventured into the horror genre with the international bestseller, The Keep, and helped define the field throughout the rest of the decade. In the 1990s he became a true genre hopper, moving from science fiction to horror to medical thrillers and branching into interactive scripting for Disney Interactive and other multimedia companies. He, along with Matthew J. Costello, created and scripted FTL Newsfeed which ran daily on the Sci-Fi Channel from 1992-1996.



Healer (1976)

Wheels within Wheels (1978)

An Enemy of the State (1980)

Dydeetown World (1989)

The Tery (1989)

The LaNague Chronicles (omnibus) (1992)

The Complete LaNague (2013)

Adversary Cycle

The Keep (1981)

The Tomb (1984)

The Touch (1986)

Reborn (1990)

Reprisal (1991)

Nightworld (1992)

The Peabody-Ozymandias Traveling Circus & Oddity Emporium (2009)

Repairman Jack

Legacies (1998) (as by Colin Andrews)

Conspiracies (1998)

All the Rage (2000)

Hosts (2001)

The Haunted Air (2002)

Gateways (2003)

Crisscross (2004)

Infernal (2005)

Harbingers (2006)

Bloodline (2007)

By the Sword (2008)

Ground Zero (2009)

Fatal Error (2010)

The Dark at the End (2011)

The Last Rakosh (2006)

Quick Fixes: Tales of Repairman Jack (2011)

Santa Jack (2013)


La Causa (2000)

The Portero Method (2001)

Meerm (2002)

Zero (2005)

Thy Brother's Keeper (2008)

Sims (omnibus) (2003)


Secret Histories (2008)

Secret Circles (2010)

Secret Vengeance (2010)

Repairman Jack: The Teen Trilogy (omnibus) (2013)

Early Years Trilogy

Cold City (2012)

Dark City (2013)

Fear City (2014)

Kindle Worlds : Genesis

The Widow Lindley (2013)

Nocturnia (with Thomas F Monteleone)

Definitely Not Kansas (2015)

Kindle Worlds : Codename: Chandler (with J A Konrath and Ann Voss Peterson)

Fix (2015)


Black Wind (1988)

Midnight Mass (1990)

Sibs (1991) aka Sister Night

The Barrens (1992)

The Foundation (1993) (as by Colin Andrews) aka The Select

Implant (1995) (as by Colin Andrews)

Virgin (1996) (as by Mary Elizabeth Murphy)

Deep as the Marrow (1996) (as by Colin Andrews)

Mirage (1996) (with Matthew J Costello)

Nightkill (1997) (with Steven Spruill)

Masque (1998) (with Matthew J Costello) aka DNA Wars

The Fifth Harmonic (2003)

Draculas (2010) (with Blake Crouch, Jack Kilborn, J A Konrath and Jeff Strand)

The Proteus Cure (2013) (with Tracy L Carbone)

A Necessary End (2014) (with Sarah Pinborough)

Demonsong (2016)

Panacea (2016)


Soft and Others (1984)

Ad Statum Perspicuum (1990)

The Barrens and Others (1998)

Artifact (2003) (with Kevin J Anderson, Janet Berliner and Matthew J Costello)

A Little Beige Book of Nondescript Stories (2004)

The Evil Entwines, Extended version (2005) (with John B Ford and Thomas Ligotti)

Aftershock & Others (2009)

Horror For Good (2012) (with Ramsey Campbell, Ray Garton, Jack Ketchum, Joe R Lansdale, Joe McKinney, Lisa Morton, Jeff Strand and Lee Thomas)

Scenes from the Secret History of the World (2014)

Infernal Night (2014) (with Heather Graham)

Never Fear - Phobias (2015) (with Heather Graham, Laura Harner, Michael Koogler, E McCarthy, Thomas F Monteleone, Crystal Perkins, Elle J Rossi and Lance Taubold)

Never Fear - Christmas Terrors (2015) (with Kristi Ahlers, Don Bruns, Ed DeAngelis, Richard Devin, Heather Graham, Lisa Harris, Lee Lawless, Lisa Manetti, E McCarthy, Thomas F Monteleone, Elle J Ross, Aidan Russell and Lance Taubold)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us