Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Karl Edward Wagner (4 December 1945 - 13 October 1994) was an American writer, editor and publisher of horror, science fiction, and heroic fantasy, who was born in Knoxville, Tennessee and originally trained as a psychiatrist. His disillusionment with the medical profession can be seen in the stories "The Fourth Seal" and "Into Whose Hands". He described his world view as nihilistic, anarchistic and absurdist, and claimed, not entirely seriously, to be related to "an opera composer named Richard".



Darkness Weaves with Many Shades (1970) aka Darkness Weaves

Death Angel's Shadow (1973)

Bloodstone (1975)

Dark Crusade (1976)

Night Winds (1978)

The Book of Kane (1985)

Gods in Darkness (omnibus) (2002)


Killer (1985) (with David Drake)

Legion from the Shadows (1988)

Unthreatened by the Morning Light (1991)

Tell Me, Dark (1992)

Ravens Eyrie (1993)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us