Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Maggie Shayne, born Margaret Benson, is an American author of more than 40 romance and paranormal novels. She has won numerous awards, including the prestigous Romance Writers of America RITA Award. In addition to her work as a novelist, Shayne is active in the Wicca religion, and is the High Priestess of a coven she founded.


Assorted Books by Maggie Shayne


Reckless Angel (1993)

Miranda's Viking (1994)

Kiss of the Shadow Man (1994)

Out-of-this-world Marriage (1995)

Forever, Dad (1996)

Annie's Hero (1997)

The Gingerbread Man (2001)

That Mysterious Man (2003)

Stranger in Town (2004)

Immortality (2005)

Return of the Light (2007)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us