Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       JOHN SAUL's first novel, Suffer the Children, published in 1977, was an immediate million-copy bestseller. He has since written twenty-three successive bestselling novels of suspense, including Nightshade, The Right Hand of Evil, The Presence, Black Lightning, Guardian, and The Homing. He is also the author of the New York Times bestselling serial thriller The Blackstone Chronicles, initially published in six installments but now available in one complete volume. Mr. Saul divides his time between Seattle, Washington, and Maui, Hawaii.


Blackstone Chronicles

An Eye for an Eye (1996)

Twist of Fate (1997)

Ashes to Ashes (1997)

In the Shadow of Evil (1997)

Day of Reckoning (1997)

Asylum (1997)

The Blackstone Chronicles (omnibus) (1997)


Suffer the Children (1977)

Punish the Sinners (1978)

Cry for the Strangers (1979)

Comes the Blind Fury (1980)

When the Wind Blows (1981)

The God Project (1983) aka All Fall Down

Nathaniel (1984)

Brainchild (1985)

Hellfire (1986)

The Unwanted (1987)

The Unloved (1988)

Creature (1989)

Sleepwalk (1990)

Second Child (1990)

Darkness (1991)

Shadows (1992)

Guardian (1993)

The Homing (1994)

Black Lightning (1995)

The Presence (1997)

The Right Hand of Evil (1999)

Nightshade (2000)

The Manhattan Hunt Club (2001)

Midnight Voices (2002)

Black Creek Crossing (2004)

Perfect Nightmare (2005)

In the Dark of the Night (2006)

The Devil's Labyrinth (2007)

Faces of Fear (2008)

House of Reckoning (2009)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us