Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       In 1997, Philip Roth won the Pulitzer Prize for American Pastoral. In 1998 he received the National Medal of Arts at the White House and in 2002 the highest award of the American Academy of Arts and Letters, the Gold Medal in Fiction. He has twice won the National Book Award and the National Book Critics Circle Award. He has won the PEN/Faulkner Award three times. In 2005 The Plot Against America received the Society of American Historians' Prize for "the outstanding historical novel on an American theme for 2003-2004". Recently Roth received PEN's two most prestigious prizes: in 2006 the PEN/Nabokov Award and in 2007 the PEN/Saul Bellow Award for achievement in American fiction. Roth is the only living American writer to have his work published in a comprehensive, definitive edition by the Library of America.


David Kepesh

The Breast (1972)

The Professor of Desire (1977)

The Dying Animal (2001)


My Life as a Man (1974)

The Ghost Writer (1979)

Zuckerman Unbound (1981)

The Anatomy Lesson (1983)

The Prague Orgy (1985)

Exit Ghost (2007)

American Trilogy

American Pastoral (1997)

I Married a Communist (1998)

The Human Stain (2000)

The American Trilogy: American Pastoral, I Married a Communist, the Human Stain (omnibus) (2004)


Letting Go (1962)

When She Was Good (1967)

Portnoy's Complaint (1969)

Our Gang (1971)

The Great American Novel (1973)

The Counterlife (1987)

Deception (1990)

Patrimony (1991)

Operation Shylock (1993)

Sabbath's Theater (1995)

His Mistress's Voice (1995)

The Plot Against America (2004)

Everyman (2006)

Indignation (2008)

The Humbling (2009)

Nemesis (2010)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us