Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       aka Ellen Randolph

Melanie Rawn is an author of fantasy literature. She received a BA in history from Scripps College and worked as a teacher and editor before becoming a writer. She has been nominated for a Locus award on three separate occasions.


Dragon Prince

Dragon Prince (1988)

The Star Scroll (1989)

Sunrunner's Fire (1990)

Dragon Star

Stronghold (1990)

The Dragon Token (1992)

Skybowl (1993)


The Ruins of Ambrai (1994)

The Mageborn Traitor (1997)

Golden Key Universe

The Diviner (2011)

The Golden Key (1996) (with Kate Elliott and Jennifer Roberson)


Spellbinder (2006)

Fire Raiser (2009)

Glass Thorns

Touchstone (2012)

Elsewhens (2013)

Thornlost (2014)

Window Wall (2015)

Playing to the Gods (2017)


The Rushden Legacy (1985) (as by Ellen Randolph)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us