Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Gabriel Garcia Marquez was born in 1927 in the town of Aracatca, Colombia. Latin America's preeminent man of letters, he is considered by many to be one of the greatest writers of the twentieth century. He began his writing career as a journalist and is the author of numerous works of fiction and nonfiction, including One Hundred Years of Solitude and Love in the Time of Cholera. Gabriel Marquez was awarded the Nobel Prize for Literature in 1982.



One Hundred Years of Solitude (1967)

In Evil Hour (1968)

The Autumn of the Patriarch (1976)

Chronicle of a Death Foretold (1982)

Fragrance of Guava (1983)

Love in the Time of Cholera (1985)

The Story of a Shipwrecked Sailor (1986)

The General in His Labyrinth (1990)

News of a Kidnapping (1997)

Memories of My Melancholy Whores (2005)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us