Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Charlaine Harris a New York Times bestselling author who has been writing for thirty years. She was born and raised in the Mississippi River Delta area. Though her early works consisted largely of poems about ghosts and teenage angst, she began writing plays when she attended Rhodes College in Memphis, Tennessee. She switched to novels a few years later, and achieved publication in 1981 with Sweet and Deadly.
       After publishing two stand-alone mysteries, Harris launched the lighthearted Aurora Teagarden books with Real Murders, a Best Novel 1990 nomination for the Agatha Awards. Harris wrote eight books in her series about a Georgia librarian. In 1996, she released the first in the much darker Shakespeare mysteries, featuring the amateur sleuth Lily Bard, a karate student who makes her living cleaning houses. Shakespeare's Counselor, the fifth and last-- was printed in fall 2001.


Special thanks to Susan Grainger for contributing the following books

Sookie Stackhouse

Dead Until Dark (2001) Download

Living Dead in Dallas (2002) Download

Club Dead (2003) Download

Dead to the World (2004) Download

Dead as a Doornail (2005) Download

Definitely Dead (2006) Download

All Together Dead (2007)

From Dead to Worse (2008) Download

Dead and Gone (2009) Download

Dead in the Family (2010)

Dead Reckoning (2011)

Deadlocked (2012)

Dead Ever After (2013)

A Touch of Dead (2009)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us