Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       House pseudonym used by Lyle Kenyon Engel, Roland J Green, Ray Nelson, Manning Lee Stokes

Richard Blade is an adult fantasy pulp novel series produced by Pinnacle Books between 1969 and 1984.

The 37 books in the series were written by Roland J. Green, Ray Nelson, and Manning Lee Stokes under the pseudonym "Jeffrey Lord."



The Bronze Axe (1969)

The Jade Warrior (1969)

Jewel of Tharn (1969)

Slave of Sarma (1970)

Liberator of Jedd (1971)

Monster of the Maze (1972)

Pearl of Patmos (1973)

Undying World (1973)

Kingdom of Royth (1974)

Ice Dragon (1974)

Dimension of Dreams (1974)

King of Zunga (1975)

The Golden Steed (1975)

The Temples of Ayocan (1975)

The Towers of Melnon (1975)

The Crystal Seas (1975)

The Mountains of Brega (1976)

Warlords Of Gaikon (1976)

Looters of Tharn (1976)

Guardians Of The Coral Throne (1976)

Champion of the Gods (1976)

The Forests of Gleor (1976)

Empire of Blood (1977)

The Dragons of Englor (1977)

The Torian Pearls (1977)

City of the Living Dead (1978)

Master of the Hashomi (1978)

Wizard of Rentoro (1978)

Treasure of the Stars (1978)

Dimension of Horror (1979)

Gladiators of Hapanu (1979)

Pirates Of Gohar (1979)

Killer Plants Of Binnark (1980)

The Ruins of Kaldac (1981)

The Lords of the Crimson River (1981)

Return to Kaldak (1983)

Warriors of Latan (1984)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us