Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Cathy Maxwell is the author of four Avon Treasures and has been a finalist for the prestigious RITA award from the Romance Writers of America. Romantic Times calls Cathy Maxwell "an author who understands the human heart and whose stories touch our souls".



Married in Haste (1999)

A Scandalous Marriage (2000) Download

The Marriage Contract (2001)

Cameron Sisters

Temptation of a Proper Governess (2004)

The Price of Indiscretion (2005)

In the Bed of a Duke (2006)

Bedding the Heiress (2007)

In the Highlander's Bed (2008)

Scandals and Seductions

A Seduction at Christmas (2008)

The Earl Claims His Wife (2009)

The Marriage Ring (2010)

His Christmas Pleasure (2010)

The Seduction of Scandal (2011)

Chattan Curse

Lyon's Bride (2012)

The Scottish Witch (2012)

The Devil's Heart (2013)


All Things Beautiful (1994) Download

You and No Other (1996) Download

Treasured Vows (1996)

Falling in Love Again (1997)

When Dreams Come True (1998) Download

Because of You (1999) Download

Flanna and the Lawman (2001)

The Wedding Wager (2001)

The Lady Is Tempted (2002) Download

Adventures of a Scottish Heiress (2003)

The Seduction of an English Lady (2004)

In Praise of Younger Men (2001) Download

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us