Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       John Irving published his first novel, Setting Free the Bears, in 1968. He has been nominated for a National Book Award three times - winning once, in 1980, for the novel The World According to Garp. In 1992, Mr. Irving was inducted into the National Wrestling Hall of Fame in Stillwater, Oklahoma. In 2000, he won an Oscar for Best Adapted Screenplay for The Cider House Rules - a film with seven Academy Award nominations. In 2001, he was elected to the American Academy of Arts and Letters. Last Night in Twisted River is John Irving's twelfth novel.



Setting Free the Bears (1968)

The Water-Method Man (1972)

The 158-Pound Marriage (1974)

The World According to Garp (1978)

The Hotel New Hampshire (1981)

The Cider House Rules (1985)

A Prayer for Owen Meany (1989)

A Son of the Circus (1994)

A Widow for One Year (1998)

The Fourth Hand (2001)

Until I Find You (2005)

Last Night in Twisted River (2009)

In One Person (2012)

Avenue of Mysteries (2015)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us