Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Gaelen Foleyis the award-winning author of The Pirate Prince, Princess, Prince Charming, The Duke, and Lord of Fire. She resides in Pennsylvania with her husband and two spoiled bichons frises, and is hard at work on her next novel.


Ascension Trilogy

The Pirate Prince (1998)

Princess (1999)

Prince Charming (2000)

Knight Miscellany

The Duke (2000)

Lord of Fire (2002)

Lord of Ice (2002)

Lady of Desire (2003)

Devil Takes a Bride (2004)

One Night of Sin (2005)

His Wicked Kiss (2006)

Spice Trilogy

Her Only Desire (2007)

Her Secret Fantasy (2007)

Her Every Pleasure (2008)

Inferno Club

My Wicked Marquess (2009)

My Dangerous Duke (2010)

My Irresistible Earl (2011)

My Ruthless Prince (2011)

My Scandalous Viscount (2012)

My Notorious Gentleman (2013)

Secrets of a Scoundrel (2014)

Age of Heroes

Paladin's Prize (2015)

Moonlight Square

One Moonlit Night (2015)

Duke of Scandal (2015)


Royal Weddings (2011) (with Loretta Chase and Stephanie Laurens)

Royal Bridesmaids (2012) (with Loretta Chase and Stephanie Laurens)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us