Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Francis Scott Key Fitzgerald was an American writer of novels and short stories, whose works are evocative of the Jazz Age, a term he coined himself. He is widely regarded as one of the twentieth century's great writers. Fitzgerald is considered a member of the "Lost Generation". He finished four novels, left a fifth unfinished, and wrote dozens of short stories that treat themes of youth and promise (his first act), and despair and age (act two: Fitzgerald is also famous for the phrase, "There are no second acts in American lives").



The Beautiful and Damned (1920)

This Side of Paradise (1920)

The Great Gatsby (1925)

Tender Is the Night (1934)

The Last Tycoon (1970) aka The Love of the Last Tycoon


Flappers and Philosophers (1920)

Tales of the Jazz Age (1922)

All the Sad Young Men (1926)

Taps at Reveille (1935)

The Stories of F. Scott Fitzgerald (1951)

The Pat Hobby Stories (1962)

The Fantasy and Mystery Stories of F Scott Fitzgerald (1991)

Spires and Gargoyles (2010)

Non fiction

The Letters of F. Scott Fitzgerald (1964)

Anthologies containing stories by F Scott Fitzgerald

The Moonlight Traveller (1949)

The Oxford Book of Twentieth-Century Ghost Stories (1996)

Vampires, Wine and Roses (1997)

Short stories

The Diamond as Big as the Ritz

The Vampires Won't Vampire for Me (1917)

A Short Trip Home (1927)

Bernice Bobs Her Hair

The Offshore Pirate

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us