Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Fyodor Mikhailovich Dostoevsky was a Russian novelist and writer of fiction whose works include Crime and Punishment and The Brothers Karamazov.

Dostoevsky's literary output explores human psychology in the troubled political, social and spiritual context of 19th-century Russian society. Considered by many as a founder or precursor of 20th century existentialism, his Notes from Underground (1864), written in the embittered voice of the anonymous "underground man", was called by Walter Kaufmann the "best overture for existentialism ever written."



The Double (1846)

Poor Folk (1846) aka Poor People

White Nights (1848)

Uncle Dream (1859)

The Insulted and Injured (1861)

The House of the Dead (1862)

Notes from Underground (1864)

Crime and Punishment (1866)

The Gambler (1866)

The Idiot (1869)

The Eternal Husband (1870)

The Devils (1872) aka Demons

The Adolescent (1875)

Dream of a Ridiculous Man (1877)

The Brothers Karamazov (1880)

The Grand Inquisitor (1981)

Non fiction

Winter Notes on Summer Impressions (1863)

A Writer's Diary (1876)

Letters of Fyodor Michailovitch Dostoevsky to His Family and Friends (1983)

Selected Letters (1987)

Complete Letters (1990)

Dostoevsky's Occasional Writings (1997)


Great Short Stories of Fyodor Dostoevsky (1968)

Poor Folk and Other Stories (1988)

Uncle's Dream and Other Stories (1989)

The Best Short Stories of Fyodor Dostoevsky (1992)

A Gentle Creature and Other Stories (1995)

The Eternal Husband: and Other Stories (2000)

The Gambler and Other Stories (2002)

The Crocodile and Other Tales (2003)

An Honest Thief and Other Stories (2004)

Great Short Works of Fyodor Dostoevsky (2004)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us