Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Carlos Ruiz Zafon was born in Barcelona in 1964. He won the Premio Edebe for his first novel, Prince of the Mists and La Sombra del Viento is a finalist for the Premio Lara. He lives in Los Angeles and works as a scriptwriter.


Cemetery of Forgotten Books

The Rose of Fire (2012)

The Shadow Of The Wind (2004) Download

The Angel's Game (2009)

The Prisoner of Heaven (2012)


The Prince Of Mist (2010)

The Midnight Palace (2011)

September Lights (2011)

Marina (2013)

The Watcher in the Shadows (2013)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us