Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Sir William Gerald Golding Kt., CBE was an English novelist, playwright, and poet who won a Nobel Prize in Literature, and is best known for his novel Lord of the Flies. He was also awarded the Booker Prize for literature in 1980 for his novel Rites of Passage, the first book in what became his sea trilogy, To the Ends of the Earth.

        Golding was knighted by Elizabeth II in 1988. He was a fellow of the Royal Society of Literature. In 2008, The Times ranked Golding third on their list of "The 50 greatest British writers since 1945".



Lord of the Flies (1954) Download

The Inheritors (1955)

Pincher Martin (1956) aka The Two Deaths of Christopher Martin

Free Fall (1959)

The Spire (1964)

The Pyramid (1967)

Darkness Visible (1979)

The Paper Men (1984)

The Double Tongue (1995)

To the Ends of the Earth

Rites of Passage (1980)

Close Quarters (1987)

Fire Down Below (1989)

Non fiction

The Hot Gates: And Other Occasional Pieces (1965)

A Moving Target (1982)

Egyptian Journal (1983)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us