Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Ursula K. Le Guin has won many Nebula and Hugo Awards, as well as a National Book Award, a Pushcart Prize, the Harold D. Vursell Memorial Award of the American Academy of Arts and Letters, a Newbery Honor and the World Fantasy Award for Life Achievement.



A Wizard of Earthsea (1968) Download

The Tombs of Atuan (1970) Download

The Farthest Shore (1972) Download

Tehanu (1990)

The Other Wind (2001)

Earthsea Revisioned (1993)

Tales from Earthsea (2001)


Planet of Exile (1966)

Rocannon's World (1966)

City of Illusions (1967)

The Left Hand of Darkness (1969)

The Dispossessed (1974)

The Word for World Is Forest (1976)

Four Ways to Forgiveness (1995)

The Telling (2000)

Adventures in Kroy

The Adventure of Cobbler's Rune (1982)

Solomon Leviathan's Nine-Hundred and Thirty-First Trip Around the World (1983)


Catwings (1988)

Catwings Return (1989)

Wonderful Alexander and the Catwings (1994)

Jane On Her Own (1992)

Cat Dreams (2009)

Tales of the Catwings (1997)

More Tales of the Catwings (2000)

Chronicles of the Western Shore

Gifts (2004)

Voices (2006)

Powers (2007)

Unreal and the Real

Where on Earth (2012)

Outer Space, Inner Lands (2012)

Short Stories

An Interplanary Tale Download

Day Before the Revolution Download

Olders Download

Solitude Download

The Royals of Hegn Download

Unlocking the Air Download


The Lathe of Heaven (1971)

Very Far Away from Anywhere Else (1976) aka A Very Long Way from Anywhere Else

The Eye of the Heron (1978)

Malafrena (1979)

The Beginning Place (1980) aka Threshold

Always Coming Home (1985)

Searoad: Chronicles of Klatsand (1991)

A Ride on the Red Mare's Back (1992)

Lavinia (2008)


The Wild Girls (2011)


Orsinian Tales (1975)

Wild Angels (poems) (1975)

The Wind's Twelve Quarters (1975)

Walking in Cornwall (poems) (1976)

Hard Words: And Other Poems (poems) (1981)

The Compass Rose (1982)

In the Red Zone (poems) (1983)

Wild Oats and Fireweed: New Poems (poems) (1988)

Buffalo Gals and Other Animal Presences (1988)

The Visionary, Wonders Hidden (1988) (with Scott Russell Sanders)

The Earthsea Quartet (1993)

Blue Moon over Thurman Street (poems) (1993)

Science Fiction Stories (1994)

Going Out With Peacocks: And Other Poems (poems) (1994)

A Fisherman of the Inland Sea (1994)

Unlocking the Air: And Other Stories (1996)

Sixty Odd: New Poems (poems) (1999)

The Birthday of the World: And Other Stories (2002)

Incredible Good Fortune: New Poems (poems) (2006)

Dragon Lords and Warrior Women (2010) (with Katharine Kerr, Vonda N McIntyre and Sherwood Smith)

Finding My Elegy (poems) (2012)

Walking In Cornwal (poems) (2013)

Changing Planes (2014) Download

Non fiction

From Elfland to Poughkeepsie (1973)

Dreams Must Explain Themselves (1975)

The Language of the Night: Essays on Fantasy and Science Fiction (1979)

Steering the Craft: Exercises and Discussions on Story Writing for the Lone Navigator or the Mutinous Crew (1984)

Dancing at the Edge of the World: Thoughts on Words, Women, Places (1989)

The Way of the Water's Going: Images of the Northern California Coastal Range (1989)

The Wave in the Mind: Talks and Essays on the Writer, the Reader, and the Imagination (2004)

Lao Tzu: Tao Te Ching (2009)

Cheek by Jowl (2009)

The World Split Open (2014) (with Margaret Atwood, Edward P Jones, Marilynne Robinson and Wallace Stegner)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us