Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Tony Hillerman was born in Oklahoma in 1925. He joined the US Army in 1943 and won the Silver Star, the Bronze Star with Oak Leaf Cluster and the Purple Heart after being wounded. After the war he attended the University of Oklahoma and worked as a journalist, eventually becoming editor of the New Mexican. In 1963 he went to graduate school at the University of New Mexico and joined the journalism faculty there in 1966. His first Navajo mystery, The Blessing Way, was published in 1970.


Joe Leaphorn

The Blessing Way (1970) Download

Dance Hall of the Dead (1973)

Listening Woman (1978)

Jim Chee

People of Darkness (1980)

The Dark Wind (1982)

The Ghostway (1985)

Joe Leaphorn And Jim Chee

Skinwalkers (1986)

A Thief of Time (1988)

Talking God (1989)

Coyote Waits (1990)

Sacred Clowns (1993)

The Fallen Man (1996)

The First Eagle (1998)

Hunting Badger (1999)

The Wailing Wind (2002)

The Sinister Pig (2003)

Skeleton Man (2004)

The Shape Shifter (2006)


The Fly on the Wall (1970)

The Perfect Murder: Five Great Mystery Writers Create the Perfect Crime (1991) (with Lawrence Block, Sarah Caudwell and Jack Hitt)

Finding Moon (1995)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us