Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Stephen Hawking is the former Lucasian Professor of Mathematics at the University of Cambridge and author of A Brief History of Time which was an international bestseller. Now Director of Research at the Institute for Theoretical Cosmology at Cambridge, his other books for the general reader include A Briefer History of Time, the essay collection Black Holes and Baby Universe and The Universe in a Nutshell.In 1963, Hawking contracted motor neurone disease and was given two years to live. Yet he went on to Cambridge to become a brilliant researcher and Professorial Fellow at Gonville and Caius College. Since 1979 he has held the post of Lucasian Professor at Cambridge, the chair held by Isaac Newton in 1663. Professor Hawking has over a dozen honorary degrees and was awarded the CBE in 1982. He is a fellow of the Royal Society and a Member of the US National Academy of Science. Stephen Hawking is regarded as one of the most brilliant theoretical physicists since Einstein.


Non fiction

A Brief History Of Time: From Big Bang To Black Holes (1989) Download

Black Holes and Baby Universes (1994)

Illustrated Theory of Everything (2003)

On the Shoulders of Giants: The Great Works of Physics and Astronomy (2003)

A Briefer History of Time (2005) (with Leonard Mlodinow)

The Nature of Space and Time (2010) (with Roger Penrose)

The Grand Design (2010) (with Leonard Mlodinow)

The Dreams That Stuff is Made of (2011)

The Universe in a Nutshell (2013)

A Brief History of Time / The Universe in a Nutshell (2013)

My Brief History (2013)

The Bible,The Torah,The Religion and Science The Final Evidence They don't want you to know (2013) (with DrMaurice Bucaille and MrFaisal Fahim)

George (with Lucy Hawking)

George's Secret Key to the Universe (2007)

George's Cosmic Treasure Hunt (2009)

George and the Big Bang (2011)

George and the Unbreakable Code (2014)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us