Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Best known today for his exciting blockbuster novels, Sidney Sheldon is the author of The Best Laid Plans, Nothing Lasts Forever, The Stars Shine Down, The Doomsday Conspiracy, Memories of Midnight, The Sands of Time, Windmills of the Gods, If Tomorrow Comes, Master of the Game, Rage of Angels, Bloodline, A Stranger in the Mirror, and The Other Side of Midnight. Almost all have been number-one international bestsellers. His first book, The Naked Face, was acclaimed by the New York Times as "the best first mystery of the year" and received an Edgar Award. Most of his novels have become major feature films or TV miniseries, and there are more than 275 million copies of his books in print throughout the world.


Other Side of Midnight

The Other Side of Midnight (1974)

Memories of Midnight (1990)


The Naked Face (1970) Download

A Stranger in the Mirror (1976) Download

Bloodline (1978)

Rage of Angels (1980) Download

Master of the Game (1982)

If Tomorrow Comes (1985) Download

Windmills of the Gods (1987)

The Sands of Time (1988)

The Doomsday Conspiracy (1991) Download

The Stars Shine Down (1992)

Nothing Lasts Forever (1994) Download

Morning, Noon and Night (1995) Download

The Best Laid Plans (1997)

Tell Me Your Dreams (1998) Download

The Sky Is Falling (2000)

Are You Afraid of the Dark? (2004) Download

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us