Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       BRUCE STERLING is the author of nine novels, three of which were selected as New York Times Notable Books of the Year. The Difference Engine, co-written with William Gibson, was a national bestseller. He has also published three short-story collections and one nonfiction book, The Hacker Crackdown. He edited the anthology Mirrorshades and has written for many magazines, including Newsweek, Fortune, Harper's, Details, Whole Earth Review, and Wired, where he has been a contributing writer since its conception. In 1999, he won the Hugo Award in the short-story category. He lives in Austin, Texas.



Involution Ocean (1977)

The Artificial Kid (1980)

Islands in the Net (1988)

The Difference Engine (1990) (with William Gibson)

Heavy Weather (1991)

Holy Fire (1996)

Distraction (1998)

Zeitgeist (2000)

The Zenith Angle (2004) Download

The Caryatids (2009)

Good Night, Moon (2011) (with Rudy Rucker)

Love Is Strange (2012)

Mechanist Shapers

Schismatrix (1985)

Crystal Express (1989)

Schismatrix Plus: Includes Schismatrix and Selected Stories from Crystal Express (1996)


Black Swan (2010)

The Parthenopean Scalpel (2010)

Loco (2012) (with Rudy Rucker)

Non fiction

The Hacker Crackdown: Law and Disorder on the Electronic Frontier (1992)

Tomorrow Now: Envisioning the Next Fifty Years (2002)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us