Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       A pseudonym used by Barbara Samuel

       Barbara Samuel (also known as Barbara ONeal) is the bestselling author of more than 40 books. In 2012, she was inducted into the Romance Writers of America Hall Of Fame, and she has won seven RITA awards. Her books have been published in more than a dozen countries. One of her recent womens fiction titles, The Lost Recipe for Happiness (written as Barbara ONeal) went back to print eight times, and her book How to Bake a Perfect Life was a Target Club pick in 2011.


Last Roundup

Marriage Material (1997)

Reckless (1997)

Her Ideal Man (1997)

Beautiful Stranger (2000)

Men of the Land

Meant to Be Married (1998)

Rio Grande Wedding (1999)

Sisters of the Mountain

Juliet's Law (2006)

Desi's Rescue (2007)

Miranda's Revenge (2007)


Strangers on a Train (1989)

Summer's Freedom (1990)

Light of Day (1990)

A Minute to Smile (1992)

Jezebel's Blues (1992)

Walk in Beauty (1994)

Breaking the Rules (1994)

The Last Chance Ranch (1995)

Rainsinger (1996)

For Christmas, Forever (1998)

In the Midnight Rain (2000) (with Barbara Samuel)

The Diamond Secret (2006)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us