Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Brian Ruckley was born and raised in Edinburgh, Scotland and studied at the University of Edinburgh and the University of Stirling. He lived for a time in London but is now based in Edinburgh again.


Godless World

Winterbirth (2006)

Bloodheir (2008)

Fall of Thanes (2009)


The Free (2014)

Corsair (2015)

Exile (2016)

Tyrant (2016)


The Edinburgh Dead (2011)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us