Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Adrian Cole was born in Plymouth, Devonshire in 1949. He is currently the Director of College Resources in a large secondary school in Bideford, where he now lives with his wife, Judy, son Sam, and daughter Katia. He remains best known for his Dream Lords trilogy as well las his young adult novels, Moorstones and The Sleep of Giants.


Dream Lords

A Plague of Nightmares (1975)

Lord of Nightmares (1975)

Bane of Nightmares (1976)

Omaran Saga

A Place Among the Fallen (1986)

Throne of Fools (1987)

The King of Light and Shadows (1988)

The Gods in Anger (1988)

Star Requiem

Mother of Storms (1989)

Thief of Dreams (1989)

Warlord of Heaven (1990)

Labyrinth of Worlds (1990)


Oblivion Hand (2001)

The Long Reach of Night (2011)

The Sword of Shadows (2011)


Madness Emerging (1976)

Paths in Darkness (1977)

Longborn the Inexhaustible (1978)

Wargods of Ludorbis (1981)

The Lucifer Experiment (1981)

Moorstones (1982)

The Hand of the Voidal (1984)

The Sleep of Giants (1984)

Blood Red Angel (1993)

Storm Over Atlantis (2001)

Night of the Heroes (2011)

The Shadow Academy (2014)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us