Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       A pseudonym used by Megan Lindholm. Robin Hobb is a confirmed believer not just in research, but in attempting to experience the things she is writing about. When, at the age of ten, she moved with her family from California to Alaska, it shaped her as a writer more than any other experience in her life. In the early stages of her writing career she established herself as an author under the name 'Megan Lindholm', creating such fine works of modern fantasy as Wizard of the Pigeons, Harpy's Flight, The Windsingers, and The Reindeer People.
       In 1992 she decided to embark upon something of greater epic scope. To mirror that change, she chose a new name, 'Robin Hobb' under which she has, to the present day, written three trilogies: the Farseer, Liveship Traders and Tawny Man trilogies. She is Voyager's fastest-selling author in backlist and has now sold over 1 million copies of her paperbacks.



Assassin's Apprentice (1995) Download

Royal Assassin (1996) Download

Assassin's Quest (1997) Download

Words Like Coins (2012)

Liveship Traders

Ship of Magic (1998)

The Mad Ship (1999)

Ship of Destiny (2000)

Tawny Man

Fool's Errand (2001)

The Golden Fool (2002)

Fool's Fate (2003)

Soldier Son

Shaman's Crossing (2005)

Forest Mage (2006) LIT

Renegade's Magic (2007)

Rain Wild Chronicles

The Dragon Keeper (2009)

Dragon Haven (2010)

City of Dragons (2012)

Blood of Dragons (2013)

Fitz and the Fool Trilogy

Fool's Assassin (2014)


The Wilful Princess and the Piebald Prince (2013)

Short Stories

The Inheritance (2000)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us