Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Robert Rankin is an unrepentant Luddite who writes his bestselling novels by hand in exercise books. He is the author of The Hollow Chocolate Bunnies of the Apocalypse, The Witches of Chiswick, The Brentford Trilogy (8 books), The Armageddon Quartet (3 books) and many more.



The Antipope (1981) Download

The Brentford Triangle (1983) Download

East of Ealing (1984) Download

The Sprouts of Wrath (1988) Download

The Brentford Chainstore Massacre (1997) Download

Sex and Drugs and Sausage Rolls (1999)

Knees Up Mother Earth (2004)

The Brightonomicon (2005)


Armageddon, the Musical (1990) Download

They Came and Ate Us: The B-Movie (1991) Download

The Suburban Book of the Dead: The Remake (1992) Download

Cornelius Murphy

The Book of Ultimate Truths (1993)

Raiders of the Lost Car Park (1994)

The Greatest Show Off Earth (1994)

The Most Amazing Man Who ever Lived (1995)

Eddie Bear

The Hollow Chocolate Bunnies of the Apocalypse (2002)

The Toyminator (2006)

Japanese Devil Fish Girl

The Japanese Devil Fish Girl: And Other Unnatural Attractions (2010)

The Mechanical Messiah: And Other Marvels of the Modern Age (2011)

The Educated Ape: And Other Wonders of the Worlds (2012)

The Chickens of Atlantis : And Other Foul and Filthy Fiends (2013)


The Garden of Unearthly Delights (1995)

A Dog Called Demolition (1996)

Nostradamus Ate My Hamster (1996)

Sprout Mask Replica (1997)

The Dance of the Voodoo Handbag (1998)

Apocalypso (1998)

Snuff Fiction (1999)

Waiting for Godalming (2000)

Web Site Story (2001)

The Fandom of the Operator (2001)

The Witches of Chiswick (2003)

The Da-da-de-da-da Code (2007)

Necrophenia (2008)

Retromancer (2009)

The Abominable Showman (2014)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us