Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Brian Lumley was born near Newcastle. In 22 years as a Military Policeman he served in many of the Cold War hotspots, including Berlin, as well as Cyprus in partition days. He reached the rank of Sergeant-Major before retiring to Devon to write full-time, and his work was first published in 1970. The vampire series, 'Necroscope', has been translated into ten languages and sold over a million copies worldwide.



Necroscope (1986) Download

Necroscope II: Wamphyri! (1988) aka Necroscope II:Vamphyri! Download

The Source: Necroscope III (1989) Download

Deadspeak: Necroscope IV (1990)

Deadspawn: Necroscope V (1991)

Invaders (1999)

Defilers: Necroscope (2000)

Avengers: Necroscope (2001)

Harry Keogh: Necroscope and Other Heroes (2003)

The Touch (2006)

Harry and the Pirates (2009)

The Plague-Bearer (2010)

Necroscope: The Mobius Murders (2013)

Necroscope The Lost Years (1995)

Necroscope The Lost Years: Volume II (1996) aka Necroscope Resurgence

Titus Crow

The Burrowers Beneath (1974)

The Transition of Titus Crow (1975)

The Clock of Dreams (1978)

Spawn of the Winds (1978)

In the Moons of Borea (1979)

Elysia: The Coming of Cthulhu! (1989)

The Compleat Crow (1986)

Titus Crow: Volume Two (1997)

Titus Crow: In the Moons of Borea. Elysia : The Coming of Cthulhu (1997)


Psychomech (1984) Download

Psychosphere (1984)

Psychamok (1985)


Hero of Dreams (1986)

Ship of Dreams (1986)

Mad Moon of Dreams (1987)

Iced on Aran: And Other Dream Quests (1990)

House of Doors

The House of Doors (1990)

Second Visit (1997)

Primal Land

Never a Backward Glance (1991)

Vampire World

Blood Brothers (1992)

The Last Aerie (1993)

Bloodwars (1994)


Beneath the Moors (1974)

Khai of Khem (1981)

Demogorgon (1987)

Tarra Khash: Hrossak! (1991)

Sorcery in Shad (1991)

Maze of Worlds (1998)

The Fly-By-Nights (2011)


The Caller of the Black (1971)

The Horror at Oakdeene (1977)

Ghoul Warning (poems) (1982)

The House of Cthulhu (1984)

Synchronicity, or Something (1988)

Dagon's Bell (1991)

Hrossak! (1991)

Return of the Deep Ones (1991)

Shad (1991)

The Compleat Khash (1991)

Fruiting Bodies and Other Fungi (1993)

The Second Wish and Other Exhalations (1995)

A Coven of Vampires (1998)

The Whisperer and Other Voices (2001)

Beneath the Moors and Darker Places (2002)

The Brian Lumley Companion (2002)

Brian Lumley's Freaks (2004)

Screaming Science Fiction (2006)

Necroscope and Other Heroes! (2007)

Haggopian (2008)

The Nonesuch and Others (2009)

No Sharks in the Med (2012)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us