Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Robert Lowell Coover (born February 4, 1932) is an American author and professor emeritus in the Literary Arts program at Brown University. He is generally considered a writer of fabulation and metafiction.



Pricksongs and Descants (1969)

A Theological Position: Plays (1972)

In Bed One Night and Other Brief Encounters (1983)

Aesops Forest and the Plot of Mice (1986) (with Brian Swann)

A Night At the Movies (1987) Download

Baseball and the Game of Life: Stories for the Thinking Fan (1990) (with W P Kinsella)

A Child Again (2005)

Romance of the Thin Man and the Fat Lady (2011)


The Universal Baseball Association, Inc.: J. Henry Waugh, Prop (1968)

The Public Burning (1977)

Charlie in the House of Rue (1980)

A Political Fable (1980)

Gerald's Party (1986)

Whatever Happened to Gloomy Gus of the Chicago Bears? (1987)

Pinocchio in Venice (1991) Download

John's Wife (1996)

Briar Rose (1997)

Ghost Town (1998)

The Grand Hotels (Of Joseph Cornell) (2002)

The Adventures of Lucky Pierre (2002)

Stepmother (2004)

Noir (2010)

Origin of the Brunists

The Origin of the Brunists (1967)

The Brunist Day of Wrath (2014)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us