Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Robert Anton Wilson is the coauthor, with Robert Shea, of the underground classic The Illuminatus! Trilogy , which won the 1986 Prometheus Hall of Fame Award. His other writings include Schrodinger's Cat Trilogy, called "the most scientific of all science fiction novels," by New Scientist, and several nonfiction works of Futurist psychology and guerilla ontology, such as Prometheus Rising and The New Inquisition. Wilson, who sees himself as a Futurist, author, and stand-up comic, regularly gives seminars at Eslan and other New Age centers. Wilson has made both a comedy record (Secrets of Power) and a punk rock record (The Chocolate Biscuit Conspiracy), and his play Wilhelm Reich in Hell was performed at the Edmund Burke Theatre in Dublin, Ireland. His novel Illuminatus! was adapted as a 10-hour science fiction rock epic and performed under the patronage of Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II at Great Britain's National Theatre, where Wilson appeared briefly on stage in a special cameo role. Robert Anton Wilson is also a former editor at Playboy magazine.


Illuminatus! (with Robert Shea)

The Eye in the Pyramid (1976)

The Golden Apple (1975)

Leviathan (1975)

The Illuminatus! Trilogy (omnibus) (1976) Download

Schrodinger's Cat

The Universe Next Door (1979)

The Trick Top Hat (1979)

The Homing Pigeons (1981)

Schrodingers Cat Trilogy (1981) Download

Historical Illuminatus

The Earth Will Shake (1983)

The Widow's Son (1991)

Nature's God (1989)

Cosmic Trigger

Cosmic Trigger: Final Secret of the Illuminati (1977)

Down to Earth (1991)


Neuropolitics (1977) (with Timothy Leary)

Masks of the Illuminati (1981) Download

Coincidance (1988)

Ishtar Rising (1989)

Non fiction

Sex and Drugs: A Journey Beyond Limits (1973)

The Illuminati Papers (1980)

Right Where You Are Sitting Now (1982)

Prometheus Rising (1984)

Quantum Psychology (1990)

The Acceleration of Knowledge (1991)

Reality Is What You Can Get Away With (1992)

Chaos and Beyond (1994)

My Life After Death (1995)

The Walls Come Tumbling Down (1997)

Everything Is Under Control: Conspiracies, Cults and Cover-Ups (1998) (with Miriam Joan Hill)

Robert Anton Wilson Explains Everything (2001)

Email to the Universe: And Other Alterations of Consciousness (2005)

Tale of the Tribe (2006)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us