Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       RICHARD POWERS is the author of The Echo Maker which won the National Book Award and was a finalist for the Pulitzer Prize. Powers has received a MacArthur Fellowship, a Lannan Literary Award and the James Fenimore Cooper Prize for Historical Fiction. He lives in Illinois.



Three Farmers on Their Way to a Dance (1985)

Prisoner's Dilemma (1988)

The Gold Bug Variations (1991) Download

Operation Wandering Soul (1993) Download

Galatea 2.2 (1995) Download

Gain (1998)

Plowing the Dark (2000)

The Time of Our Singing (2002) Download

The Echo Maker (2006)

Generosity (2009)

Orfeo (2014)


Genie (2012)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us