Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       aka Logan Swanson. RICHARD MATHESON is The New York Times bestselling author of I Am Legend, Hell House, Somewhere in Time, The Incredible Shrinking Man, A Stir of Echoes, The Beardless Warriors, The Path, Seven Steps to Midnight, Now You See It . . . , and What Dreams May Come. A Grand Master of Horror and past winner of the Bram Stoker Award for Lifetime Achievement, he has also won the Edgar, the Hugo, the Spur, and the Writer's Guild awards.



Fury on Sunday (1953)

Someone Is Bleeding (1953)

I Am Legend (1954) aka The Omega Man Download

Woman (1954)

The Shrinking Man (1956) aka Incredible Shrinking Man

A Stir of Echoes (1958)

Ride the Nightmare (1959)

The Beardless Warriors (1960)

Comedy of Terrors (1964) (with Elsie Lee)

Hell House (1971) Download

The Night Strangler (1973)

The Night Stalker (1973) (with Jeff Rice)

Somewhere in Time (1974) aka Bid Time Return

What Dreams May Come (1977)

Earthbound (1982) (as by Logan Swanson)

Journal of the Gun Years (1991)

The Gun Fight (1993)

7 Steps to Midnight (1993)

The Path: A New Look at Reality (1993)

Shadow on the Sun (1994)

Now You See It.... (1995)

The Memoirs of Wild Bill Hickok (1996)

Passion Play (2000)

Hunger and Thirst (2000)

Camp Pleasant (2001)

Hunted Past Reason (2002)

Abu and the 7 Marvels (2002)

Come Fygures, Come Shadowes (2003)

The Link (2006)

Other Kingdoms (2011)

Generations (2012)

Leave Yesterday Alone (2014)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us