Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Richard Morgan is an English science fiction author. Born in London, and brought up in the village of Hethersett, near Norwich, Morgan studied history at Queens' College, Cambridge.
       After graduating he started teaching English in order to travel the world. After 14 years and a post at the University of Strathclyde, his first novel was published and he became a full-time writer.
       Morgan's books are generally set in a dystopian world. Morgan described his "takeaway" of one of his books as "Society is, always has been and always will be a structure for the exploitation and oppression of the majority through systems of political force dictated by an elite, enforced by thugs, uniformed or not, and upheld by a wilful ignorance and stupidity on the part of the very majority whom the system oppresses."


Takeshi Kovacs

Altered Carbon (2002) Download

Broken Angels (2003) Download

Woken Furies (2005) Download

Black Widow

Homecoming (2005)

America's Last Declaration (1985)

The Things They Say About Her (2006)

Land Fit for Heroes

The Steel Remains (2008) Download

The Cold Commands (2011)

The Dark Defiles (2014)


Market Forces (2004) Download

Black Man aka Thirteen (2007)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us