Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Raymond Feist was born and raised in Southern California. He was educated at the University of California, San Diego, where he graduated with honours in Communication Arts. He is the author of numerous worldwide fantasy bestsellers including the groundbreaking classic 'Riftwar Saga' and has continued his phenomenal success with his new Riftwar series including bestsellers 'Krondor:The Betrayal' and 'Krondor:The Assassins'.



Magician: Apprentice (1982) Download

Magician: Master (1982) Download

Silverthorn (1985)

A Darkness at Sethanon (1985)

Prince of the Blood (1989)

The King's Buccaneer (1989)

Magician (1982)

Riftwar : The World On the Other Side (with Janny Wurts)

Daughter of the Empire (1987)

Servant of the Empire (1989)

Mistress of the Empire (1989)

Empire Trilogy Collection Download

Riftwar : Serpentwar

Shadow of a Dark Queen (1994) Download

Rise of a Merchant Prince (1995) Download

Rage of a Demon King (1995) Download

Shards of a Broken Crown (1998) Download

Riftwar : Legacy

The Betrayal: Krondor (1998) Download

The Assassins: Krondor (1999) Download

Tear of the gods: Krondor (1999) Download

Jimmy and the Crawler (2013)

Legends of the Riftwar

Honoured Enemy (2001) (with William R Forstchen)

Murder in Lamut (2002) (with Joel Rosenberg)

Jimmy the Hand (2003) (with S M Stirling)

Conclave of Shadows

Talon of the Silver Hawk (2002) Download

King of Foxes (2003) Download

Exile's Return (2004) Download


Flight of the Nighthawks (2005)

Into a Dark Realm (2006)

Wrath of a Mad God (2007)

Demonwar Saga

Rides a Dread Legion (2009)

At the Gates of Darkness (2010)

Chaoswar Saga

A Kingdom Besieged (2011)

A Crown Imperilled (2012)

Magician's End (2013)


Faerie Tale (1988)

Short stories

Geroldo's Incredible Trick (1995)

The Wood Boy (1998)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us