Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Philip Pullman is the acclaimed author of novels, short stories and plays for readers of all ages. He has received many accolades and awards for his books for children. The first volume of the His Dark Materials Trilogy, NORTHERN LIGHTS, won the 1996 Carnegie Medal, the Guardian Children's Fiction Award and the British Book Award. THE FIREWORK-MAKER'S DAUGHTER won the 1996 Smarties Gold Award. CLOCKWORK was shortlisted for the Whitbread Children's Book of the Year 1997, and for the Carnegie Medal. He is one of the most talented and well-known children's writers in the world today. He lives in Oxford.


His Dark Materials

Northern Lights (1995) aka The Golden Compass Download

The Subtle Knife (1997) Download

The Amber Spyglass (1999) Download

Lyra's Oxford (2003)

New Cut Gang

Thunderbolt's Waxwork (1994)

The Gas-Fitters' Ball (1995)

Sally Lockhart

The Ruby in the Smoke (1985)

The Shadow in the North (1986) aka The Shadow in the Plate

The Tiger in the Well (1990)

The Tin Princess (1994)


The Haunted Storm (1973)

Galatea (1978)

Count Karlstein (1982)

How to Be Cool (1987)

Spring-heeled Jack (1989)

The Broken Bridge (1990)

The White Mercedes (1992)

The Firework-Maker's Daughter (1995)

Clockwork: or All Wound Up (1996)

The Butterfly Tattoo (1998)

I Was a Rat!: or The Scarlet Slippers (1999)

The Scarecrow and His Servant (2004)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us