Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       aka Jack Dowland, Richard Phillips. Philip K. Dick was born in Chicago in 1928 and lived most of his life in California. He briefly attended the University of California, but dropped out before completing any classes. In 1952, he began writing professionally and proceeded to write numerous novels and short-story collections. He won the Hugo Award for the best novel in 1962 for The Man in the High Castle and the John W. Campbell Memorial Award for best novel of the year in 1974 for Flow My Tears, the Policeman Said. Philip K. Dick died on March 2, 1982, in Santa Ana, California, of heart failure following a stroke.


Memo Book

Mr Spaceship (1953) (in Beyond Lies the Wub)


Valis (1981) Download

The Divine Invasion (1981) Download

The Transmigration of Timothy Archer (1982) Download

Early Stories of Philip K. Dick

The Variable Man and other Stories (2008)

Breakfast at Twilight and other Stories (2008)


Solar Lottery (1955) aka World of Chance

The Man Who Japed (1956)

The World Jones Made (1956)

The Cosmic Puppets (1957)

Eye in the Sky (1957)

Time Out of Joint (1959)

Dr. Futurity (1960)

Vulcan's Hammer (1960)

The Man in the High Castle (1962)

The Game-Players of Titan (1963)

Clans of the Alphane Moon (1964)

Martian Time-Slip (1964)

The Penultimate Truth (1964)

The Simulacra (1964)

The Three Stigmata of Palmer Eldritch (1964)

The Unteleported Man (1964)

Dr Bloodmoney: or How We Got Along After the Bomb (1965)

The Crack in Space (1966)

Now Wait for Last Year (1966)

Counter-Clock World (1967)

The Ganymede Takeover (1967) (with Ray Nelson)

The Zap Gun (1967)

Galactic Pot-Healer (1969)

Ubik (1969) Download

We Can Build You (1969)

A Maze of Death (1970)

Our Friends from Frolix 8 (1970)

Flow My Tears, the Policeman Said (1974)

Deus Irae (1976) (with Roger Zelazny)

A Scanner Darkly (1977)

Lies, Inc. (1984)

In Milton Lumky Territory (1984)

Man Whose Teeth Were All Exactly Alike (1984)

Radio Free Albemuth (1985) Download

Puttering About in a Small Land (1985)

Humpty Dumpty in Oakland (1986)

Mary and the Giant (1987)

The Broken Bubble (1988)

Nick and the Glimmung (1988)

In Pursuit of Valis (1991)

Gather Yourselves Together (1994)

Cantata 140 (2003)

Voices from the Street (2007)


A Handful of Darkness (1955)

The Variable Man (1957)

The Preserving Machine: And Other Stories (1969)

The Father-Thing (1971)

The Book of Philip K. Dick (1973)

We Can Remember It for You Wholesale (1976)

The Golden Man (1980)

I Hope I Shall Arrive Soon (1985)

The Days of Perky Pat (1987)

The Collected Stories of Philip K. Dick (1987) Volume 1 Volume 3 Volume 4 Volume 5

Beyond Lies the Wub (1987)

The Dark-Haired Girl (1988)

Second Variety (1989)

Little Black Box (1990)

The Minority Report (1991) Download

The Philip K. Dick Reader (1997)

Paycheck: And 24 Other Classic Stories (2003)

Vintage Pkd (2006)

Human Is?: A Philip K. Dick Reader (2007)

Science Fiction Gems, Volume Two (2011) (with James Blish, Marion Zimmer Bradley, Roger Dee, Philip José Farmer, C M Kornbluth, Alan E Nourse, Rog Phillips, Robert Silverberg and Manly Wade Wellman)

The Third Science Fiction Megapack (2012) (with Fritz Leiber)

The King of the Elves (2012)

The Early Science Fiction of Philip K. Dick (2013)

Non fiction

Confessions of a Crap Artist (1975)

What If Our World Is Their Heaven?: The Final Conversations With Phillip K. Dick (1987)

The Selected Letters of Philip K. Dick, 1973-1974 (1991)

Selected Letters of Philip K. Dick, 1977-1979 (1991)

The Selected Letters of Philip K. Dick 1975-1976 (1993)

The Selected Letters of Philip K. Dick 1972-1973 (1994)

The Shifting Realities of Philip K. Dick: Selected Literary and Philosophical Writings (1995) Download

The Selected Letters of Philip K. Dick 1938-1971 (1997)

The Selected Letters of Philip K. Dick 1980-82 (2007)

Short Stories

Beyond Lies the Wub (1952)

The Gun (1952)

The Little Movement (1952)

Paycheck (1952)

Roog (1952)

The Skull (1952)

Colony (1953)

The Commuter (1953)

The Cookie Lady (1953)

The Cosmic Poachers (1953) aka Burglar

The Defenders (1953)

Expendable (1953) aka He Who Waits

The Eyes Have It (1953)

The Great C (1953)

The Hanging Stranger (1953)

If There Were No Benny Cemoli (1953)

The Impossible Planet (1953) aka Legend

Imposter (1953)

Impostor (1953)

The Indefatigable Frog (1953)

The Infinities (1953)

The King of the Elves (1953) aka Shadrach Jones and the Elves

Out in the Garden (1953)

Piper in the Woods (1953)

Planet for Transients (1953) aka The Itinerants

The Preserving Machine (1953)

Project: Earth (1953) aka One Who Stole

Second Variety (1953)

Some Kinds of Life (1953) aka The Beleaguered

Tony and the Beetles (1953)

The Trouble with Bubbles (1953) aka Plaything

The Variable Man (1953)

The World She Wanted (1953)

Adjustment Team (1954)

Beyond the Door (1954)

Breakfast at Twilight (1954)

The Builder (1954)

The Crawlers (1954) aka Foundling Home

The Crystal Crypt (1954)

Exhibit Piece (1954)

The Father-Thing (1954)

The Golden Man (1954) aka The God Who Runs

James P Crow (1954)

Jon's World (1954) aka Jon

The Last of the Masters (1954) aka Protection Agency

Martians Come in Clouds (1954) aka The Buggies

Meddler (1954)

Of Withered Apples (1954)

A Present for Pat (1954)

Prize Ship (1954) aka Globe from Ganymede

Progeny (1954)

Prominent Author (1954)

Sales Pitch (1954)

Shell Game (1954)

The Short Happy Life of the Brown Oxford (1954)

Small Town (1954) aka Engineer

Souvenir (1954)

Strange Eden (1954) aka Immolation

Survey Team (1954)

The Turning Wheel (1954)

Upon the Dull Earth (1954)

A World of Talent (1954) aka Two Steps Right

Autofac (1955)

Captive Market (1955)

The Chromium Fence (1955)

Foster, You're Dead (1955)

The Hood Maker (1955) aka Immunity

Human Is (1955)

The Mold of Yancy (1955)

Nanny (1955)

Psi-Man Heal My Child (1955) aka Outside Consultant

Service Call (1955)

A Surface Raid (1955)

War Veteran (1955)

The Minority Report (1956)

Pay for the Printer (1956) aka Printer's Pay

To Serve the Master (1956) aka Be As Gods!

Misadjustment (1957)

The Unreconstructed M (1957)

Null-O (1958) aka Looney Lemuel

Explorers We (1959)

Fair Game (1959)

Recall Mechanism (1959)

War Game (1959) aka Diversion

The Days of Perky Pat (1963) aka In the Days of Perky Pat

Stand-By (1963) aka Top Stand-By Job

Top Stand-By Job (1963)

What'll We Do with Ragland Park? (1963) aka No Ordinary Guy

A Game of Unchance (1964)

The Little Black Box (1964) aka From Ordinary Household Objects

Novelty Act (1964) aka At Second Jug

Oh, To Be a Blobel! (1964)

Orpheus with Clay Feet (1964)

Precious Artifact (1964)

The War with the Fnools (1964)

Waterspider (1964)

What the Dead Men Say (1964) aka Man with a Broken Match

Retreat Syndrome (1965)

Holy Quarrel (1966)

We Can Remember It for You Wholesale (1966)

Your Appointment Will Be Yesterday (1966)

Faith of Our Fathers (1967)

Return Match (1967)

Not By Its Cover (1968)

The Story to End All Stories for Harlan Ellison's Dangerous Visions (1968)

The Electric Ant (1969)

A Little Something for Us Tempunauts (1974)

The Pre-Persons (1974)

The Exit Door Leads In (1979)

Chains of Air, Web of Aether (1980) aka The Man Who Knew How to Lose

Frozen Journey (1980)

I Hope I Shall Arrive Soon (1980) aka Frozen Journey

Rautavaara's Case (1980)

The Alien Mind (1981)

Strange Memories of Death (1984)

Cadbury, the Beaver Who Lacked (1987)

The Day Mr Computer Fell Out of Its Tree (1987)

The Eye of the Sibyl (1987)

A Terran Odyssey (1987)

Series contributed to

Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep? (1968)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us