Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Patrick Rothfuss (born 1973 in Madison, Wisconsin) is an American fantasy writer and college lecturer. He is the author of the Kingkiller Chronicle trilogy.


Kingkiller Chronicle

The Name of the Wind (2007) DOC LIT

The Wise Man's Fear (2011)

The Slow Regard of Silent Things (2014)

Adventures of the Princess and Mr. Whiffle

The Thing Beneath the Bed (2010)

The Dark of Deep Below (2013)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us