Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Patricia Bray began her career writing historical novels set in Regency England. After writing a half-dozen Regencies, she decided it was time to try her hand a a different type of story. She wanted to branch out and tell tales that were epic in both scope and in the themes that they explored. The result was Devlin's Luck, the first novel in The Sword of Change Trilogy. Patricia combines her writing with a full-time career as an I/T Project Manager. She resides in Upstate New York.


Sword of Change

Devlin's Luck (2002)

Devlin's Honor (2003)

Devlin's Justice (2004)

Chronicles of Josan

The First Betrayal (2006)

The Sea Change (2007)

The Final Sacrifice (2008)


A London Season (1997)

An Unlikely Alliance (1998)

Lord Freddie's First Love (1999)

The Irish Earl (2000)

A Most Suitable Dutchess (2001)

The Wrong Mr. Wright (2002)

A Most Suitable Duchess (2015)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us