Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Patricia Cornwell's series of crime novels featuring the forensic examiner Dr Kay Scarpetta are international bestsellers. She is also the author of two police procedurals and the biography of Ruth Graham. She divides her time between Virginia and New York.


Kay Scarpetta

Postmortem (1990) Download

Body of Evidence (1991) Download

All That Remains (1992) Download

Cruel and Unusual (1993) Download

The Body Farm (1994) Download

From Potter's Field (1995) Download

Cause of Death (1996) Download

Unnatural Exposure (1996) Download

Point of Origin (1998) Download

Scarpetta's Winter Download

Black Notice (1999) Download

The Last Precinct (2000) Download

Blow Fly (2003) Download

Trace (2004) Download

Predator (2005)

Book of the Dead (2007)

Scarpetta (2008)

The Scarpetta Factor (2009)

Port Mortuary (2010)

Red Mist (2011)

The Bone Bed (2012)

Andy Brazil

Hornet's Nest (1997) Download

Southern Cross (1999) Download

Isle Of Dogs (2001) Download

Winston Garano

At Risk (2006)

The Front (2008)

Non fiction

A Time for Remembering (1983)

Ruth, A Portrait: The story of Ruth Bell Graham (1998) (with Morrisroe)

Food to Die for: Secrets from Kay Scarpetta's Kitchen (2001) (with Marlene Brown)

Portrait of a Killer: Jack the Ripper - Case Closed (2002) Download

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us