Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Brandon Sanderson is an American fantasy author. A Nebraska native, he currently resides in American Fork, Utah. He earned his Master's degree in Creative Writing in 2005 from Brigham Young University, where he was on the staff of Leading Edge, a semi-professional speculative fiction magazine published by the university. He was a college roommate of Jeopardy! champion Ken Jennings. He has been nominated twice for the John W. Campbell Award.



Elantris (2005)

The Emperor's Soul (2012)


The Final Empire (2006) aka Mistborn

The Well of Ascension (2007)

The Hero of Ages (2008)

The Alloy of Law (2011)

Shadows of Self (2015)

Bands of Mourning (2016)

Lost Metal (2016)


Alcatraz Versus the Evil Librarians (2007)

Alcatraz Versus the Scrivener's Bones (2008)

Alcatraz Versus the Knights of Crystallia (2009)

Alcatraz Versus the Shattered Lens (2010)

Wheel of Time (with Robert Jordan)

The Gathering Storm (2009)

Towers of Midnight (2010)

A Memory of Light (2013)

Stormlight Archive

The Way of Kings (2010)

Words of Radiance (2012)

Infinity Blade

Awakening (2011)

Redemption (2013)


Legion (2012)

Skin Deep (2014)


Steelheart (2013)

Mitosis (2013)

Firefight (2015)

Calamity (2016)


The Rithmatist (2013)


Sixth of the Dusk (2014)

Shadows for Silence in the Forests of Hell (2015)


Firstborn (2010)

Perfect State (2015)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us