Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Abraham "Bram" Stoker was an Irish writer, best remembered as the author of the influential horror novel Dracula. In his honour, the Horror Writers Association recognizes "superior achievement" in horror writing with the Bram Stoker Award.



The Primrose Path (1875)

The Dualitists: Or, the Death Doom of the Double Born (1887)

The Snake's Pass (1890)

The Shoulder of Shasta (1895)

The Watter's Mou' (1895)

Dracula (1897) Download

Miss Betty (1898)

The Mystery Of The Sea (1902)

The Jewel of Seven Stars (1903)

The Man (1905) aka The Gates of Life

Lady Athlyne (1908)

The Lady of the Shroud (1909)

The Lair of the White Worm (1911) aka The Garden of Evil

Non fiction

The Duties of Clerks of Petty Sessions in Ireland (1879)

A Glimpse of America (1886)

Personal Reminiscences of Henry Irving (1906)

Famous Impostors (1910)

The Forgotten Writings of Bram Stoker, 1891-1913 (2012)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us