Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       aka Michael Douglas, Jeffery Hudson, John Lange

       Michael Crichton is the author of The Andromeda Strain, Congo, Jurassic Park, Rising Sun, The Terminal Man, The Lost World, Airframe and Timeline. He is the winner of an Edgar Award (1980; The Great Train Robbery) as well as an Emmy, a Peabody, and a Writer's Guild of America Award for the television series ER.


Jurassic Park

Jurassic Park (1990) Download

The Lost World (1994)


A Case of Need (1968) (writing as Jeffery Hudson)

The Andromeda Strain (1969) Download

Dealing: Or the Berkeley to Boston Forty-brick Lost-bag Blues (1971) (writing as Michael Douglas)

The Terminal Man (1972) Download

The Great Train Robbery (1973) Download

Westworld (1974)

Eaters of the Dead (1976) aka The 13th Warrior Download

Congo (1980) Download

Sphere (1987) Download

Rising Sun (1991)

Disclosure (1993) Download

Airframe (1996) Download

Twister (1996) (with Anne-Marie Martin)

Timeline (1998) Download

Prey (2002) Download

State of Fear (2004) Download

Next (2006)

Pirate Latitudes (2009)

Micro (2011) (with Richard Preston)

Non fiction

Five Patients (1970)

Jasper Johns (1977)

Electronic Life (1983)

Travels (1988)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us