Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Michael Chabon is the Pulitzer Prize-winning author of The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay. His other books include Wonder Boys and The Mysteries of Pittsburgh. He lives in Berkeley, California, with his novelist wife Ayelet Waldman, and their three children.



The Mysteries of Pittsburgh (1988)

Wonder Boys (1995)

The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay (2000) Download

Summerland (2002)

The Final Solution (2004) Download

The Yiddish Policemen's Union (2007)

Gentlemen of the Road: A Tale of Adventure (2007)

Telegraph Avenue (2012)

Anthologies edited

McSweeney's Mammoth Treasury of Thrilling Tales (2003) Download

The Amazing Adventures of the Escapist 1 (2004)

McSweeney's Enchanted Chamber of Astonishing Stories (2004) Download

The Amazing Adventures of the Escapist 2 (2004)


A Model World: And Other Stories (1991)

Werewolves In Their Youth (1999)

Tales of Mystery and Imagination (2010)

Non fiction

My California: Journeys By Great Writers (2004) (with Mark Arax, Firoozeh Dumas, Edward Humes, Aimee Liu, Mary Mackey, Devorah Major, T Jefferson Parker, Thomas Steinbeck, H├ęctor Tobar, Donna Wares and Matt Warshaw)

Maps and Legends (2008)

Manhood for Amateurs: The Pleasures and Regrets of a Husband, Father, and Son (2009)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us