Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Margaret Weis is the New York Times bestselling author of over thirty books, including the Star of the Guardian series, the Death Gate Cycle, the Darksword Trilogy, and the Dragonlance series. She lives in a converted barn in Wisconsin.


Darksword (with Tracy Hickman)

Forging the Darksword (1987)

Doom of the Darksword (1988) Download

Triumph of the Darksword (1988) Download

Legacy of the Darksword (1997) Download

Darksword Adventures (1988)

Rose of the Prophet (with Tracy Hickman)

The Will of the Wanderer (1988)

The Paladin of the Night (1989)

The Prophet of Akhran (1989)

Death Gate (with Tracy Hickman)

Dragon Wing (1990) Download

Elven Star (1990) Download

Fire Sea (1991) Download

The Serpent Mage (1992) Download

The Hand of Chaos (1993) Download

Into the Labyrinth (1993) Download

The Seventh Gate (1994) Download

Star of the Guardians

The Lost King (1990)

King's Test (1991)

King's Sacrifice (1991)

Ghost Legion (1993)

Starshield (with Tracy Hickman)

The Mantle of Kendis-Dai (1996) aka Sentinels

Nightsword (1995)

Mag Force (with Don Perrin)

Knights of the Black Earth (1995)

Robot Blues (1996)

Hung Out (1998)

Angel (with Lizz Weis)

Warrior Angel (2007)

Fallen Angel (2008)

Dragonships of Vindras (with Tracy Hickman)

Bones of the Dragon (2008)

Secret of the Dragon (2010)

Rage of the Dragon (2012)

Dragon Brigade (with Robert Krammes)

Shadow Raiders (2011)

The Day Is Ours (2011)

Dragon's Disciple (with David Baldwin)

Dark Heart (1998)


Mistress of Dragons (2003)

The Dragon's Son (2004)

Master of Dragons (2005)

Dragonvarld Adventures (2007)


Testament of the Dragon (1997)

Kingdoms of Ivory and Jade (2004)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us